The following 09 (nine) PSs of South 24-Parganas District have been merged with Kolkata Police from 01/09/11 including IC & TOP under these PSs. (1) Tiljala PS (2) Kasba PS (3) Purba Jadavpur PS (4) Behala PS (5) Thakurpukur PS (6) Jadavpur PS (7) Regentpark PS (8) Metiabruz PS and (9) Nadial PS

Site Designed by West Bengal Police and Hosted by National Informatics Centre

Best viewed on 1024X 768